top of page
Search

About Stuffed PopUp

"Find something you are passionate about and keep tremendously interested in it" • Chef Julia Child



So many of my best memories have been accompanied with food. Laughing over homemade meals during holidays with friends and family or finding a new restaurant that surprises and delights you, there is something so special about sharing a meal with someone you care about. Food brings us together to sit around a table and connect.


I realized that I have been talking about this concept for so many years and it was about damn time to do something about it. To be able to create an environment for friends and family to come into a safe space and enjoy a meal together…..that’s what I want to do. To share something that brings me so much joy with people who want to come together around a table and connect……that’s what I want to do. And on top of that, to challenge and push myself to learn more, create more, and cook more. This was a win/win idea that I just couldn’t shake, so I stepped off a cliff and launched Stuffed PopUp Dinner Party.


What would be more challenging than to have 6 people over to my own home and serve them a five course meal highlighting the foods I love to cook? Naturally, I need to highlight my love of PASTA. There is nothing better than homemade pasta. THERE I SAID IT. And stuffing things within silky smooth pasta dough? STAPH. Right away I knew the through line of every menu would have to be highlighting a unique stuffed pasta course in every seasonal menu.


So here we are. Jumping off the scary cliff of creating something new. Come along with me through this adventure and see where it takes us and maybe eat some amazing food too.

47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page